Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 49

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 52

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 55

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 58

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 61

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 64

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 67

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 70

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c09/h05/mnt/136076/domains/goldgold.com/html/wp-content/themes/suffusion/template-sitemap.php on line 73
» SB 670 Action Alert

“We must kill SB 670!”

Senate Bill 670 (anti suction dredging legislation) will come up for a vote on Tuesday, June 16th in the Assembly Water, Parks & Wildlife Committee.

Our lobbyists are asking our supporters to send as many emails as possible to the following 13 Committee Members before Tuesday of next week.

Even though you may get auto-return email messages from some of the Committee Members stating that they don’t normally respond to messages from outside their districts, our lobbyists say that your messages will still get through.

Please put the following phrase in the subject line of your emails:

Please vote “No” on SB 670!

Here are some talking points which you can cut & paste for your own fax message or email.

California Assembly Water, Parks and Wildlife Committee:

Asm. Jared Huffman (D) [Chair] San Rafael
Assemblymember.huffman@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Jean Fuller (R) [Vice-Chair] Bakersfield
Assemblymember.fuller@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Joel Anderson (R) San Diego
Assemblymember.anderson@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Juan Arambula (D) Fresno
Assemblymember.arambula@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Tom Berryhill (R) Modesto
Assemblymember.berryhill@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Bob Blumenfield (D) Van Nuys
Assemblymember..blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Anna Caballero (D) Salinas
Assemblymember.caballero@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Nathan Fletcher (R) San Diego
Assemblymember.fletcher@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Paul Krekorian (D) Glendale
Assemblymember.krekorian@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Bonnie Lowenthal (D) Long Beach
Assemblymember.lowenthal@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. John A. Perez (D) Los Angeles
assemblymember.john.perez@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Mary Salas (D) Chula Vista
Assemblymember.salas@assembly.ca.gov

Asm. Mariko Yamada (D) Vacaville
Assemblymember.yamada@assembly.ca.gov

PLEASE REMEMBER: you must include your name and address on any message you send.

The New 49’ers27 Davis Road, Happy Camp, CA 96039 (530) 493-2012

www.goldgold.com

Tags